ALBUM: Franglish – VIBE

Franglish VIBE Album ZIP/RAR Download

VIBE Album Franglish ZIP/RAR Download – French rapper, singer-songwriter, Franglish has delivered his first studio project for the year 2021 titled ‘VIBE Album‘.

The new album consist of 17-tracks with Tyga, Fally Ipupa, Hamza, Aya Nakamura, M. Pokora & MV as guest artistes.

VIBE Album Tracklist:

  1. Glish vs Glish
  2. Nuit blanche
  3. Bonnie & Clyde
  4. Baby Mama
  5. Est/Ouest (feat. Fally Ipupa)
  6. Slide (feat. Hamza)
  7. Shatta
  8. Motema
  9. Baila (feat. M. Pokora)
  10. Sans Moi (feat. Aya Nakamura)
  11. Peur d’aimer
  12. Nous (feat. MV)
  13. Tonight
  14. OKAY (feat. Tyga)
  15. Benzo
  16. Fuck You
  17. Fin de nous


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here